Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Texas Club. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ruidoso

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Texas Club and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Reding2727 16 days ago

6 oz. Blue Ribbon Filet

The food is delicious and Michael V was an excellent server...always making sure everything was good and very personable. He likes his job!

Beverly 21 days ago

TC Pork Porterhouse

I have had the porterhouse on several occasions. It is always extremely good with no complaints. The seasoning used is so special which adds to the flavor. Will order again next week on my visit to Ruidoso.

Kylag837 26 days ago

Sundown Salmon Filet

Cooked perfectly and it tasted amazing. Definitely recommend this dish to those who like salmon!!

Babs about 1 month ago

Cattleman's Ribeye**

My husband and I have been going to The Texas Club on our birthdays and anniversary for the past 30+ years and have NEVER been disappointed in anything that we've ordered. Our "mainstays" are the small Filet Mignon for me and the Cattleman's Ribeye for him. Both of these steaks are the best we've ever eaten ANYWHERE. Every time we have out-of-town company, we take them to The Texas Club and the next time they come to visit, they always want to return for the delicious food and service.

Juliworks about 1 month ago

Aunt Pearl's Chicken Fried Chicken

Yummy and oh so much of it.

David 16 days ago

6 Oz. Blue Ribbon Filet

OHHH my!!! What a positive experience!! Fabulous food, great service and a stellar dessert to top it ALL off! We are coming back and I am bringing 6 more people!! David A Cook

James 24 days ago

Rodeo Ropers

My first time to try these! Will be my main coarse with a side of steak on my next trip to Ruidoso! A flavor with sauce like I have never had!

Gbrll about 1 month ago

Cattleman's Ribeye**

The cattleman's ribeye with loaded potatoes was amazing. Oue experience here was wonderul. From the service to the food. The ribeye was to die for mouthwatering the loaded mashed potatoes for the side were the cherry on top of this outstanding meal.

Sheree about 1 month ago

Tennessee Lemon Pie

The lemon pie is blue-ribbon quality!

Tiffanydailey about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Omelet

This place was great! Service was excellent and we can't wait to go back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA