Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Texas Club. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ruidoso

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Texas Club and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Swopes2 9 days ago

Rodeo Ropers

These are amazing! The batter is perfect and the bacon compliments the liver. Doesn't even need a dipping sauce.

Bethany 16 days ago

10 Oz. Top Rail Sirloin

So amazingly juicy and the service was delightful! Thank you for an amazing evening!

Vickie 24 days ago

Fresh Asparagus

Very delicious. Excellent not over cooked.

Melissa 25 days ago

10 Oz. Top Rail Sirloin

Omg! So juicy and tender! Great food and service!! Excellent mixed drinks too!! All in one package!! Favorite place to eat!! Keep up the great work!💕

Clark 29 days ago

Surf & Turf Bloody Mary

Great morning bloody mary.

Garrytomerlin about 1 month ago

TC Pork Porterhouse

My husband ordered this and loved it-cooked to perfection. I had a bite of his and will order it on our next visit.

Rrccabq about 1 month ago

6 Oz. Blue Ribbon Filet

Outstanding. Best steak in NM, cooked to perfection. Great service.

Pfitznm about 2 months ago

Cattleman's Ribeye**

My wife and I drove up from Albuquerque for the weekend. The Ribeye was so tender and the staff performed miracles considering all the craziness in the world.

Pscassida about 2 months ago

6 oz. Blue Ribbon Filet

Oh my goodness! BEST STEAK HANDS DOWN in the area. Your patio is delightful! What fun. Th service was primo

Bluecollarlathan 2 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

Excellent breakfast! Service is Superb! I will recommend The Texas Club for breakfast and Dinner. Server Destiny very good.

Dougncara 2 months ago

8 Oz. Blue Ribbon Filet

The best steak I've had in NM! We usually make the trip from Tularosa for our anniversary, but unfortunately we won't get to this year! I am dreaming of this steak and wish I had the recipe for the fried shrimp so my husband could try to make it for me tomorrow on our 35th.

Meleroliliana 3 months ago

Del Rio Chicken

Server great service. Food was great

Israelfess 3 months ago

Texas Dice

Amazing food. We always eat Texas Club when we come to Ruidoso. Texas dice are must! Tender deliciousness.

Mm 3 months ago

Range Rider Bone-in Ribeye

We dined at the Texas Club on Friday July 17th & it was an outstanding experience. Our dinners were delicious especially the bone-in Ribeye. The waiter was very attentive & the lovely hostess Linda made our evening one to remember!

Margiekroeker 3 months ago

Coconut Shrimp

It was excellent. Shrimp were lightly fried and cooked perfdctly

Jeffery 4 months ago

Cattleman's Ribeye**

By far the best steak I've ever had this side of the Mississippi. Great service, great food, great atmosphere. 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Gloria 4 months ago

6 Oz. Blue Ribbon Filet

I get this every time and never disappointed. The flavor is the best I've ever had. Friendly service. Have a 2nd home here and this is my go to restaurant.

Muldowneyyuri 6 months ago

8 Oz. Blue Ribbon Filet

Amazing food and always great service. Steaks are the best in town. coconut shrimp is amazing as well!

Fernando 8 months ago

Cattleman's Ribeye**

First visit..., definitely won't be the last. Perfectly cooked ribeye steak and a fully loaded potato accompanied by an appetizer of coconut shrimp. Everything was great!

Felix 10 days ago

Cattleman's Ribeye**

What a GREAT Meal ! A GREAT Cut of meat so tender and tasty. With mushrooms too accompany the steak were GREAT. With other cuts of meat on the Menu I would have a hard time trying a different cut of meat after the Cattleman's Ribeye. We can hardly wait for our next trip too Ruidoso. The wait staff were Great.

Kevinmassis 23 days ago

Cattleman's Ribeye**

I've eaten the New York strip as well. Both are phenomenal. Truly the best steaks I've ever eaten. The baked potatoes and steak fries are superb. The staff, cooks and atmosphere are great. The best steakhouse. Definitely five stars and then some.

Luis 25 days ago

1 LB

I had this special, but on a Friday evening with an Flat Iron steak and it was delicious. The Crab Legs were the best. Will order again. I wish they'd serve Crab Legs every weekend.

Vickie 26 days ago

Avocado Toast

Very good. Avocado not over cooked. Excellent light breakfast.

Karisa about 1 month ago

Range Rider Bone-in Ribeye

I have eaten steaks all over the states and overseas- but this was one of best ever. Seriously- get it chef recommend in terms of cooking and you will be in heaven Special K Texas

Barbara about 1 month ago

6 Oz. Blue Ribbon Filet

Incredible

Kseidenberger about 2 months ago

6 Oz. Blue Ribbon Filet

Cooked perfectly! Seasoned well. Melts in your mouth.

James about 2 months ago

Texas Club Classic

The perfect way to start the day! Perfect portions, served with a Texas sized hotcake on the side. Everything was delicious! We will be back for breakfast every weekend.

Clark 2 months ago

Texas Club Classic

Was great. Hashbrowns were crispy, as well as the bacon. Eggs were cooked as i ordered. Great attentive staff.

Jroac9900 2 months ago

Cattleman's Ribeye**

The Texas Club has been our favorite restaurant for years. The ribeye is magnificent! The best in the state, bar none. The filets are delicious as well.

Dooleycoon 3 months ago

6 Oz. Blue Ribbon Filet

I am a native Texan and have eaten at many " steak houses" in my 60+ years. This is the absolute best steak I've ever eaten. The service is excellent & every time I am in the area I make time to come eat the best steak ever and drink a cold beer.

Wherrera39 3 months ago

6 oz. Blue Ribbon Filet

Texas Club has the best steaks in Ruidoso! Always so juicy and tender. We enjoy going to eat because the service is always great and the all the food is delicious.

Cynthia 3 months ago

Cattleman's Ribeye**

Great tasting steak. It was tender and juicy .

Aly 3 months ago

6 Oz. Blue Ribbon Filet

This is one of the best steaks I have EVER had! The caesar salad and baked potato that came with it were also mouthwatering! Our service was fantastic as well! WE LOVE the Texas Club and will be back as often as we can get away!

Davidmitchell10 4 months ago

Miss Kitty's Catfish

We've been eating here for 25 years and continue to comeback because of the food, staff and setting. We're doing takeout now but look forward to eating in again with a ice chilled martini.

Arlene 4 months ago

Del Rio Chicken

This is my favorite at the Texas club. It is scrumptuous. A good dessert is the bread pudding

Klrbeen 5 months ago

Cattleman's Ribeye**

Cooked to my taste and had wonderful flavor. The restaurant has become one of my 'have-to's' after years of coming to Ruidoso. Great service and atmosphere.

Mammyhead61 8 months ago

Cattleman's Ribeye**

Amazing as always. Service was the best we've ever had. Texas Club is always our first choice. Be back soon



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA