Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Texas Club. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ruidoso

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Texas Club and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Veronica 2 months ago

Bourbon Pecan Pie

Very tasty

Herreraplumbing 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak with Eggs & Gravy

Texas Club did it again! We love dinners but Brunch was wonderful! Eggs Benedict, omelets and drinks were wonderful! Michelle took great care of us and helped with every request!

Shannon 3 months ago

Build Your Own Omelet

Omg! Had the best omelet with bacon, ham and smothered with green Chile!!

Felix 3 months ago

Cattleman's Ribeye**

What a GREAT Meal ! A GREAT Cut of meat so tender and tasty. With mushrooms too accompany the steak were GREAT. With other cuts of meat on the Menu I would have a hard time trying a different cut of meat after the Cattleman's Ribeye. We can hardly wait for our next trip too Ruidoso. The wait staff were Great.

Kevinmassis 4 months ago

Cattleman's Ribeye**

I've eaten the New York strip as well. Both are phenomenal. Truly the best steaks I've ever eaten. The baked potatoes and steak fries are superb. The staff, cooks and atmosphere are great. The best steakhouse. Definitely five stars and then some.

M 3 months ago

Sundown Salmon Filet

I have had this dinner the most; but I have also had the chicken fried steak, chicken fried steak, most of the shrimp dinners, and several of the pasta dinners. All of them have been fantastic. All the waiters and waitesses have been wonderful. Linda, the hostess, has always been great to me. I normally eat by myself and feel very comfortable there even during this COVID mess. Great service, great food--how can you go wrong. Choose Texas Club.

Ruidosojen 3 months ago

Jalapeño Bacon

Locals loving the best Brunch in town....hands down!!! Best place to start your Sunday funday!

Swopes2 3 months ago

Rodeo Ropers

These are amazing! The batter is perfect and the bacon compliments the liver. Doesn't even need a dipping sauce.

Bethany 4 months ago

10 Oz. Top Rail Sirloin

So amazingly juicy and the service was delightful! Thank you for an amazing evening!

Vickie 4 months ago

Fresh Asparagus

Very delicious. Excellent not over cooked.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA